

# INDIAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRICS **National Respiratory Chapter**



**Registered under Societies Registration** Act XXI of 1860Registration No District Shahdara /Society/946/2017

Registered office: Office No 5, CSC, DDA market, Pocket-I, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-110095

Dr NK Kalappanavar Dr S.S. Rawat Chairperson

**Chairperson Elect** 

**Dr BS Sharma** 

Dr Jagdish P. Goval

Dr Mukesh Gupta

**Immediate Past Chairperson Secretary** 

Treasurer

Website: www.iapnrc.com Email: admin@iapnrc.com;

secretaryrespiratorychapter@gmail.com

#### **EB** Members

## North Zone

Dr Neetu Talwar Dr Harimohan Meena **South Zone** 

Dr S.G. Matti

Dr S. Narmada

Central Zone

Dr Ajeet Devra

Dr Yashowanth Rao

#### East Zone

Dr Mritunjay Pao

Dr N P Modi

**West Zone** 

Dr Sanjay Natu

Dr Chetan Trivedi

**Co-opted members** 

Dr Sagar Warankar

Dr Sinchana Bhatt

**Organizing Secretary** 

Respicon 2024

Dr Madhu Pujar

**Editor in Chief, JoPP** 

Dr Meenu Singh

Chairperson,

**Fellowship** 

Dr S.K. Kabra

**CIAP Office Bearers** 

Dr G.V. Basavraja

Dr Yogesh Parikh

# **Notice for Annual General Body Meeting**

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Body Meeting of Indian Academy of Paediatrics National Respiratory Chapter for 2024 is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 23rd November, 2024, during RESPICON 2024 at Southern Star SS Convention Centre, Davangere Kindly make it convenient to attend.

## Agenda:

- 1. Welcome message by Chairperson: Dr NK Kalappanavar
- 2. Condolences if any
- 3. Confirmation of minutes of last GBM held at Kolkata on 4th November, 2024
- Presentation of audited accounts of last financial year ending March 2024 and 4. unaudited accounts of this financial year till date.
- 5. Matter of non-receipt of audited accounts of previous Respicons
- 6. Appointment of the auditor and fixation of amount paid to the auditor for 2025
- Report of IAPNRC Election 2024 7.
- Appointment of Constitutional Reform Committee 8.
- 9. Presentation of Respicon 2025 by the organizers and approval of registration
- Address by Chairperson Elect Dr Jayant Joshi: Vision forward 10.
- 11. Any other issues with the permission of chair
- Vote of thanks: Secretary IAP NRC 12.

(Dr NK Kalappanavar, Chairperson)

(Dr Jagdish Goyal, Secretary)